Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.    
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Revived Soul Medical P.C.

Psychiatric Clinic located in Midwood Brooklyn, NY; Fort Greene Brooklyn, NY & Brighton Beach Brooklyn, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
55 total reviews

Revived Soul Medical P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revived Soul Medical P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thania L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Thank you for providing the best care and taking the time to listen plus educate me regarding my health and medications.
Seungmi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
amazing psychiatrist- caring, kind, knowledgeable. couldn't ask for more!
Eileen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Yes I’m satisfied with Dr Johnson
Yan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Tiffany is an excellent listener, she always addresses my concerns and provides exceptional care.
Javon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
The medicine helps a lot, feeling stable and social
Yevgeniy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Tiffany is very experienced and knowledgeable, she is a great listener an takes her patients problems very seriously.
Kerstin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Great experience, very helpful and polite doctor. Also Stephie was very helpful.
Evelina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Excellent doctor. Caring with a lot of patience. Helpful in any situation
Gedaliah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Bile was very thorough, she made sure all my questions were answered. Very pleasant experience. Thank you.
Nathaniel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I was treated with care and attention by nurse practioner Michael. He listened to me and gave me great advice for psychopharmaceuticals.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
She's great,she's very easy to talk to,and very informative. I been going to Dr Bile for years,I couldn't of asked for a better Dr.
Samantha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I've been seeing Michael for more years than I remember. He's an amazing caring well educated NP , who always takes the time to listen to me. He gives very good advice and just wants the best for your well-being. Truly wish more people in the medical field had his perspective & were as knowledgeable.
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
David is very caring and thorough.
Lizette R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
He listens and is patient
Monica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Professional ,she listens and gives positive and helpful information
Ezra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. Johnson is the best. Professional, thorough and caring.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Ellen is very pleasant and understanding. She truly cares about her patients.
Felika O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
I love my therapist, she is relatable and non judgmental. I felt comfortable opening up to her.
Tonja E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Ms Kudrow is so understanding and helpful.
Linette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Emily is the most patient, kind, understanding therapist ever. Since I’ve been in therapy my life has improved so much. She is my advocate, the cheerleader I always wanted and the trusted confidant I’ve always needed. Somehow she remembers all the details of our sessions although she has other clients. I am forever grateful for Emily and Revived Soul.