Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Revived Soul Medical P.C.

Psychiatric Clinic located in Midwood Brooklyn, NY; Fort Greene Brooklyn, NY & Brighton Beach Brooklyn, NY

32 total reviews

Revived Soul Medical P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revived Soul Medical P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chaye B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Nathan...you will be hugely missed! Baruch Dayan HaEmes. May your family not know from any other sorrow!
Patricia L.
Submitted 07/01/21
If you are serious about your mental health & are willing to put in the work towards new life I highly recommend Dr Michael Seropyan, he has helped me tremendously to truly achieve a REVIVED SOUL.
Snow N.
Submitted 02/13/21
Very nice therapist. Patient, understanding, and always smiling.
Anthony P.
Submitted 09/16/20
Suzanne bile is very professional, patient & knowledgeable in a variety of topics. She's always able to help come to a better understanding of why exactly I'm feeling a certain way, which is great.
Victoria C.
Submitted 08/17/20
I'm so glad I chose this clinic after going through several others. Nathan is such an empathetic, kind, and knowledgeable person. I would recommend him to anyone.
Dana R.
Submitted 03/27/20
Wonderful!!!!!!
Lorri Lee K.
Submitted 02/23/20
Mr. Abramov was patient friendly, highly knowledgeable and concerned about my current patient status. He interviewed me and probed questions concerning medications I was currently taking. He gave excellent suggestions for other medications that sounded extremely beneficial to my well-being. I was highly satisfied with my visit. Overall I'm highly satisfied with most all professionals at this office.
Hind R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Michael Seropyan is very professional and cares about his patients, he made a huge positive difference in my life. I highly recommend!
Hind R.
Submitted 02/08/20
Svetlana Buryakova is an amazing person who listens carefully and gives great advises. Thank you with my full appreciation!
Susanna W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr.Irina Kiblitsky made me feel comfortable from the moment I sat down. She listened to everything I had to say and I never felt rushed. I would highly recommend her.
Ellen T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone’s very friendly..... I highly recommend this place.
Sam H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Irina Kiblitsky is an amazing doctor. She helped me a lot to turn my life around.
Elamine H.
Submitted 12/11/19
The best doctor in New York!!! All the doctors and staff members in this facility are friendly, professional, and caring. But Believe me you haven’t met a good doctor until you meet Dr. Kiblitsky. It’s very hard to find a caring doctor with so much knowledge and particularly who does this profession to truly improve people’s life. Dr. Kiblitsky is very compassionate about her job, and this statement is coming from someone who have gone through hundreds of doctors for the past 12 years. I have pretty much seen it all as a patient, I have been diagnosed with several chronicle diseases since the age of 17, and most of them are major conditions. So, believe me when I say this.. it is truly difficult to come across a great doctor with all of the great qualities, especially in a big city as NYC! I have never said this to Dr. Kiblitsky before, but I would like to say it now sincerely, from the bottom of my heart Thank you so much Dr. Kiblitsky for being who you are, and may God bless you for all the hard work you do!
Elamine H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Glick is one of the best doctors, he is caring, professional, and very knowledgeable. I trust his judgment. He is also one of my favorite Doctors besides Dr. Kiblitsky!
Elamine H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Kiblitsky is my favorite doctor. She’s very caring, very professional, and very knowledgeable.
Susan K.
Submitted 12/11/19
Arthur Glick is compassionate and kind.He is highly knowledgeable and experienced.RSM was very understanding of Susan's need for an expeditious appointment at the outset of her treatment.RSM is a well run organization
Natalia R.
Submitted 12/02/19
My experience has always been a pleasant one. The staff is very friendly and punctual.
A. L.
Submitted 10/07/19
Marjorie C.
Submitted 10/07/19
He’s kind, understanding & a great doctor!!!!
Helena C.
Submitted 10/02/19
She was very pleasant straight forward and caring that's all I need she's amazing