Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Revived Soul Medical P.C.

Psychiatric Clinic located in Midwood Brooklyn, NY; Fort Greene Brooklyn, NY & Brighton Beach Brooklyn, NY

32 total reviews

Revived Soul Medical P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revived Soul Medical P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful and understanding Doctor. Within a Few months I felt so much better and he continues to help me
Marian G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Michael Seropyan was all business and very serious, the first time, I met with him. He was a little warmer, the second visit. I guess I'm used to a therapist being more warm and fuzzy. The good news is, I do have confidence in his judgements and I guess that is the most important.
Khaya R.
Submitted 08/31/19
Very nice and professional
Victoria C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Nathan is very kind, attentive, knowledgable and caring. I would recommend him to anyone.
Cara D.
Submitted 08/30/19
Listens to me and is willing to try different approaches. Knows what he’s talking about and gets to know your history. Nice guy and not just a machine like other psychiatrists in nyc.
Helena D.
Submitted 08/29/19
In this world we live in it’s very rare you find a comfortable office where the receptionist and the doctor are professional and empathetic
Stanislav M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Kiblitsky is a great doctor, very attentive and caring about her patients. Professional and kind.
Jenny A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Caring, empathetic, direct & honest communication, highly recommend!
Jenny A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Attentive, helpful, listens to my concerns and is knowledgeable. Feels like I'm in good hands.
Marie M.
Submitted 07/27/19
The doctor really listens to her patients and recommends the best course of treatment.
Joanna C.
Submitted 07/27/19
It was about Lab results. I also received some contraceptives. All is well. Making payments from my insurance for good medical service is important to my Dr. and myself. I guess I would not see her until my next 6 months physical.
MUMTAZ J.
Submitted 07/26/19
Good